May 2017
  • Entries Close: 25th AprilListEntryForm

    SATS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Tuesday 30 May 2017 - Saturday 03 June 2017
June 2017
  • Entries Close: 14th MayListEntryForm

    Welsh Kennel Club       Open Trial      Special Intro CD
    Sunday 11 June 2017
  • Entries Close: 23rd MayListEntryForm

    North West WTS       Open Trial      Intro CD
    Sunday 11 June 2017
  • Entries Close: 16th MayListEntryForm

    WESSEX WTC       Championship Trial      CD UD WD PD
    Monday 19 June 2017 - Sunday 25 June 2017
  • Entries Close: 26th MayListEntryForm

    SCOTTISH WTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Saturday 24 June 2017 - Sunday 25 June 2017
July 2017
  • Entries Close: 20th JuneListEntryForm

    Surrey DTS       Championship Trial      Intro CD WD PD
    Thursday 13 July 2017 - Sunday 16 July 2017
August 2017
  • Entries Close: 5th JulyListEntryForm

    ASPADS Scarborough       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Friday 04 August 2017 - Sunday 06 August 2017
  • Entries Close: 12th JulyListEntryForm

    Southern Alsatian Training Society       Open Trial      Intro CD UD PD
    Saturday 12 August 2017 - Sunday 13 August 2017
  • Entries Close: 11th JulyListEntryForm

    Hampshire WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Monday 21 August 2017 - Saturday 26 August 2017
  • Entries Close: 28th JulyListEntryForm

    BAGSD Aughton       Open Trial      CD PD
    Sunday 27 August 2017 - Monday 28 August 2017
  • Entries Close: 25th JulListEntryForm

    On Line Entries Accepted

    SCOTTISH WTS       Championship Trial      Spl CD UD WD TD
    Wednesday 30 August 2017 - Sunday 03 September 2017
September 2017
  • ListEntryForm

    North East Counties WTS       Championship Trial      CD WD PD
    Friday 08 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017
  • Entries Close: 9th AugListEntryForm

    Yorkshire WTS Rufforth       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Friday 08 September 2017 - Sunday 10 September 2017
  • Entries Close: 14th AugListEntryForm

    SATS       Open Trial      Intro UD WD TD
    Friday 15 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Entries Close: 22nd AugListEntryForm

    Scottish Kennel Club Kelso       Open Trial      CD WD
    Saturday 16 September 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Entries Close: 23rd AugListEntryForm

    ASPADS Monk Fryston       Championship Trial      CD UD WD PD
    Friday 22 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017
  • Entries Close: 30th AugListEntryForm

    Poole & District DTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Tuesday 26 September 2017 - Sunday 01 October 2017
  • Entries Close: 5th SeptListEntryForm

    SCOTTISH WTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD PD
    Saturday 30 September 2017 - Sunday 01 October 2017
October 2017
  • ListEntryForm

    North East Counties WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD Vet
    Thursday 05 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017
  • Entries Close: 5th SeptListEntryForm

    Avon WTTS       Open Trial      Intro CD
    Saturday 07 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017
  • ListEntryForm

    Midland Counties GSDA       Championship Trial      CD UD PD
    Monday 09 October 2017 - Sunday 15 October 2017
  • Entries Close: 19th SeptListEntryForm

    Scottish Kennel Club       Open Trial      CD UD TD
    Saturday 14 October 2017 - Sunday 15 October 2017
  • ListEntryForm

    Kennel Club Championships       Championship Trial      TD PD
    Thursday 19 October 2017 - Saturday 21 October 2017
  • ListEntryForm

    BAGSD Claybrooke Magna       Open Trial      UD WD
    Saturday 28 October 2017 - Sunday 29 October 2017
  • Entries Close: 29th SeptListEntryForm

    ICENI DTC       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Tuesday 31 October 2017 - Sunday 05 November 2017
November 2017
  • Entries Close: 11th OctListEntryForm

    ASPADS Dundee       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Friday 10 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017
  • Entries Close: 17th OctListEntryForm

    Surrey DTS       Open Trial      UD WD TD PD
    Friday 10 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017
  • ListEntryForm

    Lincoln       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD PD
    Saturday 11 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017
  • ListEntryForm

    Leamington DTC       Championship Trial      CD UD TD
    Thursday 16 November 2017 - Sunday 19 November 2017
  • Entries Close: 18th OctListEntryForm

    ASPADS Tillmouth       Open Trial      Intro CD UD Vet
    Saturday 18 November 2017 - Sunday 19 November 2017
  • Entries Close: 18th OctListEntryForm

    Essex 2000 WTS       Championship Trial      Special CD UD WD TD PD
    Thursday 23 November 2017 - Sunday 26 November 2017
  • Entries Close: 28th OctListEntryForm

    Benfleet WTS       Open Trial      Intro CD
    Saturday 25 November 2017
  • ListEntryForm

    North West WTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD PD
    Sunday 26 November 2017
  • Entries Close: 24th OctListEntryForm

    Wessex WTC       Open Trial      CD UD TD
    Wednesday 29 November 2017 - Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Entries Close: 1st NovListEntryForm

    Scottish Kennel Club       Championship Trial      CD WD TD
    Wednesday 29 November 2017 - Sunday 03 December 2017
December 2017
  • Entries Close: 8th NovListEntryForm

    ASPADS Enfield       Open Trial      CD UD WD
    Saturday 09 December 2017 - Sunday 10 December 2017
  • Entries Close: 29th NovListEntryForm

    Yorkshire WTS       Championship Trial      Special CD UD WD TD
    Wednesday 27 December 2017 - Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Entries Close: 1st JuneListEntryForm

    OnLine entries accepted

    Test online Entry Trial       Open Trial      Intro CD UD WD TD PD
    Saturday 30 December 2017
Go to top