September 2017
  • Entries Close: 23rd AugListEntryForm

    ASPADS Monk Fryston       Championship Trial      CD UD WD PD
    Friday 22 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017
  • Entries Close: 30th AugListEntryForm

    Poole & District DTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Tuesday 26 September 2017 - Sunday 01 October 2017
  • Entries Close: 5th SeptListEntryForm

    SCOTTISH WTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD PD
    Saturday 30 September 2017 - Sunday 01 October 2017
  • Entries Close: 16th SeptListEntryForm

    MON YNYS DOG TRAINING SOCIETY       Open Trial      Intro CD SP
    Saturday 30 September 2017
October 2017
  • Entries Close: 30th AugListEntryForm

    North East Counties WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD Vet
    Wednesday 04 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017
  • Entries Close: 5th SeptListEntryForm

    Avon WTTS       Open Trial      Intro CD
    Saturday 07 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017
  • Entries Close: 6th SeptListEntryForm

    Midland Counties GSDA       Championship Trial      CD UD PD
    Wednesday 11 October 2017 - Sunday 15 October 2017
  • Entries Close: 19th SeptListEntryForm

    Scottish Kennel Club       Open Trial      CD UD TD
    Saturday 14 October 2017 - Sunday 15 October 2017
  • ListEntryForm

    Kennel Club Championships       Championship Trial      TD PD
    Thursday 19 October 2017 - Saturday 21 October 2017
  • Entries Close: 22nd SeptListEntryForm

    BAGSD Claybrooke Magna       Open Trial      UD WD
    Friday 27 October 2017 - Sunday 29 October 2017
  • Entries Close: 29th SeptListEntryForm

    ICENI DTC       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Tuesday 31 October 2017 - Sunday 05 November 2017
November 2017
  • Entries Close: 2nd OctListEntryForm

    Lincoln       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Wednesday 08 November 2017 - Saturday 11 November 2017
  • Entries Close: 11th OctListEntryForm

    ASPADS Dundee       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Friday 10 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017
  • Entries Close: 17th OctListEntryForm

    Surrey DTS       Open Trial      UD WD TD PD
    Friday 10 November 2017 - Sunday 12 November 2017
  • Entries Close: 9th OctListEntryForm

    Leamington DTC       Championship Trial      CD WD TD
    Monday 13 November 2017 - Sunday 19 November 2017
  • Entries Close: 18th OctListEntryForm

    ASPADS Tillmouth       Open Trial      Intro CD UD Vet
    Saturday 18 November 2017 - Sunday 19 November 2017
  • Entries Close: 28th OctListEntryForm

    Benfleet WTS       Open Trial      Intro CD
    Saturday 25 November 2017
  • Entries Close: 24th OctListEntryForm

    North West WTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD PD
    Sunday 26 November 2017
  • Entries Close: 24th OctListEntryForm

    Wessex WTC       Open Trial      CD UD TD
    Wednesday 29 November 2017 - Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Entries Close: 1st NovListEntryForm

    Scottish Kennel Club       Championship Trial      CD WD TD
    Wednesday 29 November 2017 - Sunday 03 December 2017
December 2017
  • Entries Close: 8th NovListEntryForm

    ASPADS Enfield       Open Trial      CD UD WD
    Saturday 09 December 2017 - Sunday 10 December 2017
  • Entries Close: 29th NovListEntryForm

    Yorkshire WTS       Championship Trial      Special CD UD WD TD
    Wednesday 27 December 2017 - Sunday 31 December 2017
Go to top