January 2018
  • Entries Close: 8th JanListEntryForm

    ASPADS South Beds       Open Trial      UD WD TD Special
    Friday 26 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018
  • Entries Close: 2nd Jan ListEntryForm

    Avon WTTS       Open Trial      WD
    Saturday 27 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018
  • Entries Close: 5th Jan ListEntryForm

    East Anglian WTS       Championship Trial      Intro CD WD PD
    Wednesday 31 January 2018 - Sunday 04 February 2018
February 2018
  • Entries Close: 8th Jan ListEntryForm

    Leamington DTC       Open Trial      CD UD TD
    Thursday 08 February 2018 - Sunday 11 February 2018
  • Entries Close: 12th Jan ListEntryForm

    East Anglian WTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD PD
    Thursday 08 February 2018 - Sunday 11 February 2018
  • Entries Close: 22nd Jan ListEntryForm

    Poole & District DTS        Open Trial      UD WD TD
    Saturday 10 February 2018 - Sunday 11 February 2018
  • Entries Close: 17th JanListEntryForm

    On Line Entries Accepted

    ASPADS Oxford       Championship Trial      CD WD TD
    Thursday 15 February 2018 - Sunday 18 February 2018
  • Entries Close: 10th Jan ListEntryForm

    North East Counties WTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD PD
    Friday 16 February 2018 - Sunday 18 February 2018
  • Entries Close: 23rd Jan ListEntryForm

    North West WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD PD Vet
    Wednesday 21 February 2018 - Sunday 25 February 2018
  • Entries Close: 23rdJan ListEntryForm

    Surrey DTS       Open Trial      UD WD TD
    Friday 23 February 2018 - Sunday 25 February 2018
  • Entries Close: 20th Jan ListEntryForm

    BAGSD Claybrooke Magna       Open Trial      UD WD
    Friday 23 February 2018 - Sunday 25 February 2018
  • Entries Close: 24th JanListEntryForm

    ASPADS Dundee       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Saturday 24 February 2018 - Sunday 25 February 2018
March 2018
  • Entries Close: 31st Jan ListEntryForm

    On Line Entries Accepted

    Yorkshire WTS        Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Thursday 01 March 2018 - Sunday 04 March 2018
  • Entries Close: 5th Feb ListEntryForm

    Lincolnshire GSD & ABTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD PD
    Wednesday 07 March 2018 - Sunday 11 March 2018
  • Entries Close: 14th Feb ListEntryForm

    Essex 2000 WTS        Open Trial      UD WD TD SP
    Thursday 15 March 2018 - Sunday 18 March 2018
  • Entries Close: 27th Feb ListEntryForm

    Hampshire WTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Monday 19 March 2018 - Saturday 24 March 2018
  • Entries Close: 24th Feb ListEntryForm

    ICENI DTC       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Friday 23 March 2018 - Sunday 25 March 2018
  • Entries Close: 21st Feb ListEntryForm

    Hucknall & District CTS       Open Trial      UD WD TD
    Saturday 24 March 2018 - Sunday 25 March 2018
  • Entries Close: 16th Feb ListEntryForm

    BAGSD Tewkesbury       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Tuesday 27 March 2018 - Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Entries Close: 28th Feb ListEntryForm

    On Line Entries Accepted

    Yorkshire WTS        Open Trial      CD UD WD TD PD
    Friday 30 March 2018 - Sunday 01 April 2018
April 2018
  • Entries Close: 8th MarListEntryForm

    ASPADS Enfield       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Friday 06 April 2018 - Sunday 08 April 2018
  • Entries Close: 16th Mar ListEntryForm

    BAGSD Flintham       Championship Trial      CD WD PD
    Friday 13 April 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018
  • Entries Close: 14th Mar ListEntryForm

    Banbury DTC       Open Trial      Intro CD UD TD
    Saturday 14 April 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018
  • Entries Close: 13th Mar ListEntryForm

    Surrey DTS        Championship Trial      CD UD TD
    Thursday 19 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018
  • Entries Close: 29th March ListEntryForm

    Midland Counties GSDA       Open Trial      CD UD WD PD
    Thursday 26 April 2018 - Sunday 29 April 2018
May 2018
  • Entries Close: 12th AprListEntryForm

    ASPADS Scarborough       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Saturday 12 May 2018 - Sunday 13 May 2018
  • Entries Close: 10th Apr ListEntryForm

    On Line Entries Accepted

    SCOTTISH WTS       Championship Trial      Spl CD UD WD PD
    Friday 18 May 2018 - Sunday 20 May 2018
  • Entries Close: 24th April ListEntryForm

    SATS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD PD
    Wednesday 30 May 2018 - Sunday 03 June 2018
June 2018
  • Entries Close: 22nd May ListEntryForm

    North West WTS       Open Trial      Intro CD UD
    Saturday 09 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018
  • Entries Close: 15th May ListEntryForm

    WESSEX WTC       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Monday 18 June 2018 - Sunday 24 June 2018
  • Entries Close: 22nd May ListEntryForm

    On Line Entries Accepted

    SCOTTISH WTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD SpTS
    Saturday 23 June 2018 - Sunday 24 June 2018
July 2018
  • Entries Close: 19th June ListEntryForm

    Surrey DTS       Championship Trial      Intro CD WD PD
    Friday 20 July 2018 - Sunday 22 July 2018
August 2018
  • Entries Close: 4th JulyListEntryForm

    ASPADS Scarborough       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Friday 03 August 2018 - Sunday 05 August 2018
  • Entries Close: 12th July ListEntryForm

    Southern Alsatian Training Society       Open Trial      Intro CD WD PD
    Friday 10 August 2018 - Sunday 12 August 2018
  • Entries Close: 10th July ListEntryForm

    Hampshire WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Monday 20 August 2018 - Saturday 25 August 2018
  • Entries Close: 27th July ListEntryForm

    BAGSD Aughton       Open Trial      CD PD
    Monday 27 August 2018
  • Entries Close: 24th Jul ListEntryForm

    On Line Entries Accepted

    SCOTTISH WTS       Championship Trial      Spl CD UD WD TD
    Wednesday 29 August 2018 - Sunday 02 September 2018
September 2018
  • Entries Close: 1st Aug ListEntryForm

    North East Counties WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD PD
    Saturday 08 September 2018 - Sunday 09 September 2018
  • Entries Close: 8th Aug ListEntryForm

    On Line Entries Accepted

    Yorkshire WTS Rufforth       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Saturday 08 September 2018 - Sunday 09 September 2018
  • Entries Close: 13th Aug ListEntryForm

    SATS       Open Trial      Intro UD WD TD
    Friday 14 September 2018 - Sunday 16 September 2018
  • Entries Close: 21st Aug ListEntryForm

    Scottish Kennel Club Kelso       Open Trial      CD UD
    Saturday 15 September 2018 - Sunday 16 September 2018
  • Entries Close: 23rd AugListEntryForm

    ASPADS Monk Fryston       Championship Trial      CD UD WD PD
    Saturday 22 September 2018 - Sunday 23 September 2018
  • Entries Close: 29th Aug ListEntryForm

    Poole & District DTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Wednesday 26 September 2018 - Saturday 29 September 2018
  • Entries Close: 4th Sept ListEntryForm

    On Line Entries Accepted

    SCOTTISH WTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD PD
    Saturday 29 September 2018 - Sunday 30 September 2018
October 2018
  • Entries Close: 29th Aug ListEntryForm

    North East Counties WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD Vet
    Thursday 04 October 2018 - Sunday 07 October 2018
  • Entries Close: 3rd Sept ListEntryForm

    Avon WTTS       Open Trial      Intro CD
    Saturday 06 October 2018 - Sunday 07 October 2018
  • Entries Close: 10th Sept ListEntryForm

    Midland Counties GSDA       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Thursday 11 October 2018 - Sunday 14 October 2018
  • Entries Close: 18th Sept ListEntryForm

    Scottish Kennel Club       Open Trial      CD WD TD
    Saturday 13 October 2018 - Sunday 14 October 2018
  • Entries Close: 29th Sept ListEntryForm

    ICENI DTC       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Wednesday 31 October 2018 - Sunday 04 November 2018
November 2018
  • Entries Close: 2nd Oct ListEntryForm

    Lincoln       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD PD
    Friday 09 November 2018 - Sunday 11 November 2018
  • Entries Close: 11th OctListEntryForm

    ASPADS Dundee       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Friday 09 November 2018 - Sunday 11 November 2018
  • Entries Close: 16th Oct ListEntryForm

    Surrey DTS       Open Trial      UD WD TD PD
    Saturday 10 November 2018 - Sunday 11 November 2018
  • Entries Close: 8th Oct ListEntryForm

    Leamington DTC       Championship Trial      CD UD TD
    Friday 16 November 2018 - Sunday 18 November 2018
  • Entries Close: 18th OctListEntryForm

    ASPADS Tillmouth       Open Trial      Intro CD UD Vet
    Saturday 17 November 2018 - Sunday 18 November 2018
  • Entries Close: 18th Oct ListEntryForm

    Essex 2000 WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD PD
    Monday 19 November 2018 - Sunday 25 November 2018
  • Entries Close: 28th Oct ListEntryForm

    Benfleet WTS       Open Trial      Intro CD
    Saturday 24 November 2018
  • Entries Close: 23rd Oct ListEntryForm

    WESSEX WTC       Open Trial      CD UD WD PD
    Monday 26 November 2018 - Sunday 02 December 2018
  • Entries Close: 31st Oct ListEntryForm

    Scottish Kennel Club       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Thursday 29 November 2018 - Sunday 02 December 2018
December 2018
  • Entries Close: 8th NovListEntryForm

    ASPADS Enfield       Open Trial      CD UD WD
    Saturday 08 December 2018 - Sunday 09 December 2018
  • Entries Close: 28th Nov ListEntryForm

    On Line Entries Accepted

    Yorkshire WTS       Championship Trial      Special CD UD WD TD
    Thursday 27 December 2018 - Monday 31 December 2018
Go to top