2018 Trial Reports Published

Please note: you can not access trial reports from this page

End date Society Venue Ch/Op Stake Judge
28 Avon WTTS Keevil, Trowbridge OP WD Gary Haim
28 ASPADS South Beds OP TD Joan Snowden
        WD Tom Mills
        UD Rita Kidson
        C&A Richard Musgrave
        Special Beginner Sheren Perez
4 East Anglian WTTS King's Lynn CH PD Lorna Cottier
        WD Les Allen
        CD Jim Sewell
        Intro Jim Sewell
11 Poole & Dist DTS Ibsley, Ringwood OP TD John Simpson
        WD Joyce Tibbetts
        UD Joyce Tibbetts
11 East Anglian WTTS Woodbridge OP PD Andy Laws
        TD Les Theobald
        WD Sandra Lewindon
        UD Sandra Lewindon
        CD Rod Roberts
        Special PD Rod Roberts
11 Leamington DTC Brinklow, Rugby OP TD Sue Jones
        UD Andy Magyar
        CD Rita Kidson
        C&A Wendy Magyar
18 NE Counties Alnwick OP PD Terry Austin
        TD Caroline Wright
        WD Karen Bexon
        UD Terry Austin
        CD Heather Patrick
        C&A Heather Patrick
18 ASPADS Oxford CH TD Tony Orchard
        WD Rita Banfather
        CD Jean Howells
25 NW WTS Lower Withington CH PD Moira Rogerson
        WD Malcolm Snowden
        UD Joan Snowden
        CD John Simpson
        Veteran Jenny Holt
25 Surrey DTS Newdigate OP TD Les Allen
        WD Lynne Watkins
        UD Tim Cooper
        C&A Kate Peyton
25 BAGSD Claybrook Magna OP WD Roger Shrimpton
        UD Sheren Perez
25 ASPADS Dundee OP TD Lorraine Wilson
        WD Bill Mackie
        UD Alison Robertson
        CD Alison Robertson
4 Yorkshire WTS Nostell CH TD Nigel Hines
        WD Julz Findeisen
        UD Barbara Bell
        CD Dave Bell
11 Lincoln Dunholme CH PD Graham Reaney
        TD Lol Campbell
        WD David Waite
        UD Belinda Spensley
        CD Andy Magyar
19 Essex 2000 Danbury OP TD Les Allen
        WD/UD Rita Banfather
        C&A Les Theobald
        Special David Self
24 Hampshire North Boarhunt OP TD Sheila Tannert
        WD Kate Peyton
        UD Sarah Burroughes
        CD Sarah Burroughes
25 Iceni Tollesbury OP TD Wendy Beasley
        WD Margo Brothwell
        UD Margo Brothwell
        CD + C&A Paul Beasley
25 Hucknall Alfreton OP TD Diane Ling
        WD Polly Thomas
        UD Dave Stretch
1 BAGSD Tewkesbury CH TD John West
        WD Les Theobald
        UD Les Theobald
        CD Chris Young
1 Yorkshire WTS West Bretton OP PD Andy Laws 
        TD Malc Snowden
        WD Joan Snowden
        UD Jackie Dykes
        CD + C&A Andy Fox
8 ASPADS Enfield CH TD Anne Thorpe
        WD Mike Williams
        UD Belinda Spensley
        CD Belinda Spensley
15 Banbury Hinton in the Hedges OP TD Len Newman
        UD Anne Shepherd
        CD Di Assheton-Bowtle
        Intro Di Assheton-Bowtle
        C&A Tony Orchard
15 BAGSD Flintham CH PD Tracey Park
        WD Dave Stewart
        CD Dianne Ellis
22 Surrey DTS Oakwood Hill CH TD Mark Lewindon
        UD Lee Payne
        CD Sue Russell
29 Mid Counties GSDA Walesby OP PD Malc Snowden
        WD Barry Gilbert
        UD Kate Wykes
        CD (No Entries) Kate Wykes
13 ASPADS Scarborough OP TD Rita Banfather
        WD Dianne Ellis
        UD Andy Fox
        CD Mike Williams
        C&A Mike Williams
20 SWTS Lauder CH PD Dave Olley
        WD Caroline Wright
        UD Bill Mackie
        CD Hilary Hirst
        Special Fun Sheena Kerr
2 SATS Beachy Head CH PD Mick Tustain
        TD Linda Newbold
        WD Mike Williams
        UD Mike Williams
        CD Jenny Orchard
10 NWWTS Carnforth, Lancs OP UD Rosemary Smyth
        CD Dave Stretch
        Intro Dave Stretch
24 SWTS Inchnabobart Ballater OP TD Fay Rae
        WD Jackie Hilton
        UD Jackie Hilton
        CD Fay Rae
        Special Tracking Shirley Windsor
24 Wessex WTS Upottery CH TD Jill Carruthers
        WD Dave Stewart
        UD Dave Stewart
        CD Jean Howells
15 Surrey DTS Oakwood Hill CH PD Stan Ford
        WD Sandra Lewindon
        CD John West
        Intro John West
5 ASPADS Scarborough CH TD Mike Williams
WD Dave Craven
UD tba
        CD tba
12 SATS Wadhurst, E Sussex OP PD Mick Tustain
        WD Penny Bellis
        CD Chris Theobald
        Intro Chris Theobald
25 Hampshire North Boarhunt CH TD Vana Moody
        WD Tony Orchard
        UD Jenny Orchard
        CD Wendy Magyar
27 BAGSD Aughton OP PD Andy laws
        CD Barbara Bell
2 SWTS Lauder CH TD Jim Jeffrey
        WD David Bell
        UD Barbara Bell
        CD Shirley Windsor
        Special Fun tba
9 NE Counties WTS Felton CH PD Lorna Cottier
UD Caroline Martin
9 Yorkshire WTS Rufforth OP TD Barry Gilbert
        WD Cath Chadwick
        UD Janine Atkinson
        CD  Rita Kidson
16 SATS Stalisfield OP TD Lauren Marlow
        WD Sue Russell
        UD Sue Russell
        Intro Dion Laskey
16 SKC Samilholm, Kelso OP UD Cath Gordon
        CD Cath Gordon
23 ASPADS Monk Fryston CH PD John Wykes
        WD Malc Snowden
        UD Joan Snowden
        CD tba
29 New Forest DTS Ibsley, Ringwood CH TD Gary Martin
        WD Glenys Page
        UD Glenys Page
        CD Mary Prentice
30 SWTS Boggs Holding, East Lothian OP PD Tracey Park
        TD Chris Trevor
        WD Terry Austin
        UD Jackie Dykes
        CD Joyce Watson
7 Avon WTTS St Briavel's Glos OP CD  
7 NE Counties WTS Satley Tow Law CH TD Judy Meekings
        WD David Waite
        UD John Tait
        CD Rita Banfather
        Veteran Rita Banfather
14 Mid Counties GSDA Walesby CH TD Tracey Park
        WD tba
        UD tba
        CD Bridget Montague (tbc)
14 SKC Muthill OP TD Carol Russell
        WD Bill Mackie
        CD Bill Mackie
20 KCC NWWTS CH TD Richard Musgrave
    Lower Withington   PD Tracey Park
4 Iceni Tollesbury CH TD Stan Ford
        WD Sandra Lewindon
        UD Sandra Lewindon
        CD Dave Self
11 ASPADS Dundee CH TD Ray Lea
        WD Terry Austin
        UD Dave Stewart
        CD Hilary Hirst
11 Surrey DTS Ockley OP PD Dine Ling
        TD Sharon Carter
        WD Lynne Watkins
        UD Jane Clarke
        C&A Les Allen
11 Lincoln Dunholme OP PD tba
        TD Caroline Martin
        WD tba
        UD tba
        CD Malcolm Snowden
        C&A Malcolm Snowden
18 Leamington Brinklow CH TD Sheila Tannert
        UD Gary Haim
        CD Kate Peyton
18 ASPADS Tillmouth OP UD tba
        CD tba
        Intro tba
        Veteran tba
24 Benfleet Hockley, Essex OP CD tba
        Intro tba
25 Essex 2000 Danbury CH PD Dave Olley
        TD Eric Carpenter
        WD Alan Sword
        UD Vana Moody
        CD John Turtill
2 Wessex WTS Upottery OP PD tba
        WD Sandra Lewindon
        UD Mark Lewindon
        CD Sandra Lewindon
2 SKC Lauder CH TD Ann Bedford
        WD Dave Stewart
        UD Stevie Braithwaite
        CD Gary Tait
9 ASPADS Enfield OP WD Belinda Spensley
        UD Sheren Perez
        CD Les Allen
        C&A Les Allen
31 Yorkshire WTS Skipsea CH TD Dave Craven
        WD Chris Trevor
        UD Jackie Dykes
        CD Laura Bardwell
        Special Caroline Martin
Go to Top
Template by JoomlaShine