Yorkshire WTS

Championship Trial

Download as iCal file


From Sunday 27 December 2020
To Thursday 31 December 2020





Beeford Village Hall, Main St, Beeford YO25 8AY

TD -   Linda Newbold

WD – Dave Craven

UD -   Richard Musgrave

CD -   Sarah Burroughs

Special Stake – Suzanne Plumb

Entry fees:
All tracking stakes £20  CD £14  Special £15
With a reduction of £1 for members

Entries close: 25th November 2020


Entries to:  Jeff Margreaves. Tylehurst, Moor Lee Lane, High Eggborough DN14 0PY

Tel: 07967 485967