November 2020
  • Entries Close: 7th Oct

    Cancelled

    ASPADS Dundee       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Thursday 05 November 2020 - Sunday 08 November 2020
  • Entries Close: 6th Oct

    Cancelled

    Lincoln       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Thursday 05 November 2020 - Saturday 07 November 2020
  • Entries Close: 14th Oct

    Surrey DTS       Open Trial      UD WD TD PD
    Friday 06 November 2020 - Sunday 08 November 2020
  • Entries Close: 5th Oct

    Cancelled

    Leamington DTC       Championship Trial      CD UD TD
    Monday 09 November 2020 - Sunday 15 November 2020
  • Entries Close: 14th Oct

    Cancelled

    ASPADS Tillmouth       Open Trial      CD UD Vet
    Saturday 14 November 2020 - Sunday 15 November 2020
  • Entries Close: 18th Oct

    Cancelled

    Essex 2000 WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Monday 16 November 2020 - Sunday 22 November 2020
  • Entries Close: 22nd Oct

    Cancelled

    North West WTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Tuesday 17 November 2020 - Sunday 22 November 2020
  • Entries Close: 28th Oct

    Cancelled

    Scottish Kennel Club       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Wednesday 25 November 2020 - Sunday 29 November 2020
  • Entries Close: 20th Oct

    Cancelled

    WESSEX WTC       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD/PD
    Thursday 26 November 2020 - Sunday 29 November 2020
  • Entries Close: 28th Oct

    Cancelled

    Benfleet WTS       Open Trial      Intro CD
    Saturday 28 November 2020
December 2020
  • Entries Close: 4th Nov

    Cancelled

    ASPADS Enfield       Open Trial      UD WD
    Friday 04 December 2020 - Sunday 06 December 2020
  • Entries Close: 25th Nov

    Cancelled

    Yorkshire WTS       Championship Trial      Special CD UD WD TD
    Sunday 27 December 2020 - Thursday 31 December 2020