Championship Trial


28th March - 1st April

TD Winner

TD WinnerPhoto kindly supplied by Sue James

Pat Herbert with Glenalpine Fen


TD Stake  Judge Gary Martin

1st Pat Herbert with Fen

2nd Gary Atkins

3rd Julie Atkins

4th Ann Clarke


tewkesbury UD winnersUD Winners, photo supplied by Les Allen

UD Stake Judge Les Allen

1st Pat Antrobus

2nd Liz Hickman

3rd Hannah Hysop

4th Linda Levett

Also qualifying

Judith Owens-Poole

Jo Quick

Martine Taylor


tewkesbury WD winnersWD Winners (photo supplied by Les Allen)


WD Stake  Judge Les Allen

1st Liz de Unger

2nd Barbara Brown

3rd Ann Ketteringham

4th Peter Brooke

Other qualifiers -

Di Assheton-Bowtie

Dr Nikki Prescott

Sheila Tannert

Go to Top