Essex 2000 WTS

Open Trial

18th March 2018


(kindly sent in by Penny Bann)

C&A Judge: Les theobald

TD Stake  Judge Les Allen

1st Becky Price with Glenalpine Morning Mist CDex UDex BC B  213 ½ Q
2nd Juliet Maskell with Kamarda Juliet’s Dream CDex – WDex BC B 208 ½ Q
3rd Eric Carpenter with Dev at Carfeld CDex – UDex BC D 205 Q
4th Lee Kane with Stormhaus Dascha CDex-WDex Rott B 204 Q

Also qualifying

Penny Bann with Tarnedge Khaleesi CDex UDex Lab B 192 Q

WD Stake  Judge: Rita Banfather

1st Sonia Collins with Lakatamia Finn GSD D 185 Q
2nd Dave Clark with Blade of the Glade BD D 175 ½ Q
3rd Kathy Herbert with Barran Caltums Mac McQ CDex-UDex BC D 177 NQ

UD Stake  Judge: Rita Banfather

1st  Penny Bann with Tarnedge Griffin CDex Lab D 190 ½ Q
2nd Sarah Moring with Tarnedge Dancer Lab B 190 Q
3rd Pam Clarke with Longhalves Summer Surprise CDex WSD D 178 Q
4th Jane Clarke with Pollgina Martrez Major Lab D 182 ½ NQ

Special Stakes  Judge: David Self

Special A winner Zoe Hunter with Indianna Beauty GSD B 170

Special B winner Chris Theobald with Beverton Nan BC B 199 1/2