Lincolnshire GSD & ABTS

Championship Trial


TD Winner

20200308 134322 800x1053

Liz de Unger and Flintsfield Faithful Fella with Judge Mike Williams


(Results and photos kindly sent in by Gary Martin)

TD Stake  Judge: Mike Williams

20200308 134534 800x1066

1st Liz de Unger with Flintsfield Faithful Fella Q Ex on 205.5

2nd Julie Atkins with WT CH Glenalpine Peg Q Ex on 204.5

3rd Margaret Robinson with WT CH Just Arran at Trentvalley Q Ex on 203

4th Pat Herbert with WT CH Glenalpine Q Ex on 201.5

Also Q TDX

Pat Parkinson with WT CH Waggerland My Shadow on 199

Andy Baker with WT CH Right Then Sonny Jim on 196.5

Sandra Haim with Bricklehampton Bess on 193

Sue Ashby with The Zeta on 189

Dave Marchant with Stardell Pisces on 186

Ann Clarke with Tadmarton Evita on 181.5

WD Stake  Judge: Richard Musgrave

20200306 151730 800x622

1st Len Newman with Stardell Enis Q Ex on 168.5

2nd Barry Gilbert with Glenalpine Makar NQ on 167

3rd John Wykes with Buddy the Bar Steward NQ

4th Bob Shropshire with Tadmarton Earl NQ

UD Stake  Judge: John Simpson

20200307 152440 800x1066

1st Karen Hamilton with Hanbar Yogi Q Ex on 188

2nd Anne Thorpe with Stardell Hati over Dalemain Q Ex on 182

3rd Jackie Withers with Avonwolf Born Free Elsa NQ

4th Lindie Lothian with Perfect Pixillation NQ

CD Stake  Judge: Mark Craven

20200307 152334 800x1066

1st Karen Hamilton with Hanbar Yogi Q Ex on 95.5

2nd Julz Findeisen with Janjelly Spyder Q Ex on 86.5

3rd Tony Gelsthorpe with Cassandra Wren Q Ex on 82.5

4th Mr M Bretherton with My Spotted Fella Q CD on 78.5