Championship Trial

Beachy Head,  3rd June 2017

TD Winner

SATS Ticket Winner Les Allen 960x720

Les Allen with Tadmarton Enzo CDEx -TDEx 



(Kindly sent in by Frances Webb)

TD Judge: Les Theobald  

Entry 27 

1st Les Allen with Tadmarton Enzo 211.5 TDEx after a run off Track
2nd Jane Wood with WT Ch Ludgate Power’n’Glory 211.5 TDEx
3rd M Robinson with WT Ch Just Arran @ Trentvalley 211 TDEx
4th Mrs S Margreaves with Khamysker Rocket 202.5 TDEx
Also Qualified TDEx
Mike Williams with WT Ch Tadmarton Eleanor 202 TDEx
Lauren Marlow with Jotunheim Eli 202 TDEx
Charlie Taylor with Glenalpine Nikki 197.5 TDEx
Andy Baker with Right then Sunny Jim 190.5 TDEx
Diane Ling with WT Ch Deben Little Tom 189.5 TDEx


WD Judge: Tom Davis

Entry 10 
1st Mark Lewindon with The Cheka at Bracokeli 192 WDEx
2nd Liz De Unger with Flintfield Faithful Fella 183 WDEx
3rd Mrs J Quick with Falkenwald High Places 174 WDEx
4th Mrs J Parker with Khamysker Romaya 173.5 WDEx
Also Qualified WDEx
Peter Brooke with Pacescott Northern Spy 173.5 WDEx
Qualifying WD only
Kate Wykes withDrcaganta Xary’s Star of Tarnforce 159 WD Only

UD Judge: Tom Davis

Entry 9 

1st Sarah Burroughes with Tarnedge Hobby 190.5 UDEx
2nd Lynne Watkins with Starshot Kaelen with Szikras 185 UDEx
3rd Assheton Bowtie with The Ashbow Inkspot 181.5 N/Q
4th Trina Heal with Dejaga Cuba 178.5 N/Q

CD Judge: Sandra Lewindon

Entry 14 

1st Mr M J Dawes with Baltic Star 93 CDEx
2nd Trina Heal with Dejaga Cuba 93 CDEx
3rd Miss M Newman with Sarkam Rap It Up 92 CDEx
4th Caroline Hall with Broch of Ruthin 86.5 CDEx
Also Qualified CDEx
Caroline Hall with Spelbert Degla Pride 84 CDEx
Qualifying CD only
Julian Smith with Esoteric Dream 79.5 CD only