September 2018
  • Entries Close: 29th Aug

    New Forest WTC         Championship Trial       CD UD WD TD
    Tuesday 25 September 2018 - Saturday 29 September 2018
  • Entries Close: 4th Sept

    SCOTTISH WTS         Open Trial       CD UD WD TD PD
    Saturday 29 September 2018 - Sunday 30 September 2018
  • Entries Close: 9th Sept

    MON YNYS DOG TRAINING SOCIETY         Open Trial       Intro CD SP
    Sunday 30 September 2018
October 2018
  • Entries Close: 29th Aug

    North East Counties WTS         Championship Trial       CD UD WD TD Vet
    Thursday 04 October 2018 - Sunday 07 October 2018
  • Entries Close: 5th Sept

    Avon WTTS         Open Trial       Intro CD
    Saturday 06 October 2018 - Sunday 07 October 2018
  • Entries Close: 10th Sept

    Midland Counties GSDA         Championship Trial       CD UD WD TD
    Thursday 11 October 2018 - Sunday 14 October 2018
  • Entries Close: 18th Sept

    Scottish Kennel Club         Open Trial       CD WD TD
    Saturday 13 October 2018 - Sunday 14 October 2018
  • Entries Close: 29th Sept

    ICENI DTC         Championship Trial       CD UD WD TD
    Tuesday 30 October 2018 - Sunday 04 November 2018
November 2018
  • Entries Close: 10th Oct

    ASPADS Dundee         Championship Trial       CD UD WD TD
    Friday 09 November 2018 - Sunday 11 November 2018
  • Entries Close: 2nd Oct

    Lincoln         Open Trial       CD UD WD TD
    Friday 09 November 2018 - Sunday 11 November 2018
  • Entries Close: 16th Oct

    Surrey DTS         Open Trial       UD WD TD PD
    Saturday 10 November 2018 - Sunday 11 November 2018
  • Entries Close: 8th Oct

    Leamington DTC         Championship Trial       CD UD TD
    Friday 16 November 2018 - Sunday 18 November 2018
  • Entries Close: 17th Oct

    ASPADS Tillmouth         Open Trial       Intro CD UD Vet
    Saturday 17 November 2018 - Sunday 18 November 2018
  • Entries Close: 18th Oct

    Essex 2000 WTS         Championship Trial       CD UD WD TD PD
    Monday 19 November 2018 - Sunday 25 November 2018
  • Entries Close: 28th Oct

    Benfleet WTS         Open Trial       Intro CD
    Saturday 24 November 2018
  • Entries Close: 23rd Oct

    WESSEX WTC         Open Trial       CD UD WD PD
    Monday 26 November 2018 - Sunday 02 December 2018
  • Entries Close: 31st Oct

    Scottish Kennel Club         Championship Trial       CD UD WD TD
    Thursday 29 November 2018 - Sunday 02 December 2018
December 2018
  • Entries Close: 7th Nov

    ASPADS Enfield         Open Trial       CD UD WD
    Saturday 08 December 2018 - Sunday 09 December 2018
  • Entries Close: 28th Nov

    On Line Entries Accepted

    Yorkshire WTS         Championship Trial       Special CD UD WD TD
    Thursday 27 December 2018 - Monday 31 December 2018