November 2019
  • Entries Close: 18th Oct

    Essex 2000 WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Monday 18 November 2019 - Sunday 24 November 2019
  • Entries Close: 22nd Oct

    North West WTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD PD
    Thursday 21 November 2019 - Sunday 24 November 2019
  • Entries Close: 28th Oct

    Benfleet WTS       Open Trial      Intro CD
    Saturday 23 November 2019
  • Entries Close: 22nd Oct

    WESSEX WTC       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Tuesday 26 November 2019 - Sunday 01 December 2019
  • Entries Close: 30th Oct

    Scottish Kennel Club       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Wednesday 27 November 2019 - Sunday 01 December 2019
December 2019
  • Entries Close: 6th Nov

    ASPADS Enfield       Open Trial      UD WD Special
    Friday 06 December 2019 - Sunday 08 December 2019
  • Entries Close: 27th Nov

    Yorkshire WTS       Championship Trial      Special CD UD WD TD
    Friday 27 December 2019 - Tuesday 31 December 2019