September 2021
  • Entries Close: 25th Aug

    ASPADS Saxton       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Thursday 23 September 2021 - Sunday 26 September 2021
  • Entries Close: 9th Sept

    YNYS MON DOG TRAINING SOCIETY       Open Trial      Intro CD SP
    Sunday 26 September 2021
October 2021
  • Entries Close: 30th Sept

    East Riding Working Trials Society       Open Trial       CD WD PD PDsp
    Friday 29 October 2021 - Sunday 31 October 2021
  • Entries Close: 9th Oct

    Essex 2000 WTS       Championship Trial      CD
    Saturday 30 October 2021 - Sunday 31 October 2021
November 2021
  • Entries Close: 8th Oct

    Lincolnshire GSD & ABTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Thursday 11 November 2021 - Saturday 13 November 2021
  • Entries Close: 19th Oct

    Surrey DTS       Open Trial      UD WD TD PD
    Friday 12 November 2021 - Sunday 14 November 2021
  • Entries Close: 11th Oct

    Leamington DTC       Championship Trial      CD WD TD
    Monday 15 November 2021
  • Entries Close: 18th Oct

    Essex 2000 WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Monday 22 November 2021 - Sunday 28 November 2021
  • Entries Close: 26th Oct

    North West WTS       Open Trial      CD UD WDPD
    Thursday 25 November 2021 - Sunday 28 November 2021
  • Entries Close: 31st Oct

    Benfleet WTS       Open Trial      Intro CD
    Saturday 27 November 2021
  • Entries Close: 26th Oct

    WESSEX WTC       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Tuesday 30 November 2021 - Saturday 04 December 2021
December 2021
  • Entries Close: 14th Nov

    North East Counties WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD Sp
    Monday 06 December 2021 - Sunday 12 December 2021
  • Entries Close: 10th Nov

    ASPADS Enfield       Open Trial      UD WD
    Friday 10 December 2021 - Sunday 12 December 2021
  • Entries Close: 24th Nov

    Yorkshire WTS       Championship Trial      Special CD UD WD TD
    Monday 27 December 2021 - Friday 31 December 2021