January 2024
  • Entries Close: 5th Jan
    Essex 2000 WTS        Open Trial      Special UD WD TD
    Friday 26 January 2024 - Sunday 28 January 2024
  • Entries Close: 5th Jan
    Avon WTTS       Open Trial      UD
    Saturday 27 January 2024 - Sunday 28 January 2024
February 2024
  • Entries Close: 18th Jan
    SATS       Open Trial      TD PD
    Friday 02 February 2024 - Sunday 04 February 2024
  • Entries Close: 3rd Jan
    Wakefield WTS        Open Trial      CD INTRO
    Saturday 03 February 2024 - Sunday 04 February 2024
  • Entries Close: 8th Jan
    Leamington DTC       Open Trial      CD UD TD
    Thursday 08 February 2024 - Sunday 11 February 2024
  • Entries Close: 17th Jan
    ASPADS Oxford       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Tuesday 13 February 2024 - Sunday 18 February 2024
  • Entries Close: 20th Jan
    North East Counties WTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD PD
    Friday 16 February 2024 - Sunday 18 February 2024
  • Entries Close: 24th Jan
    ASPADS Dundee       Open Trial      Sp UD WD TD
    Friday 23 February 2024 - Sunday 25 February 2024
  • Entries Close: 24th Jan
    North West WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD PD
    Friday 23 February 2024 - Sunday 25 February 2024
  • Entries Close: 30th Jan
    Surrey DTS       Open Trial      UD WD TD PD
    Friday 23 February 2024 - Sunday 25 February 2024
  • Entries Close: 20th Jan
    BAGSD Willey       Open Trial      UD WD
    Saturday 24 February 2024 - Sunday 25 February 2024
  • Entries Close: 31st Jan
    Yorkshire WTS        Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Wednesday 28 February 2024 - Sunday 03 March 2024
March 2024
  • Entries Close: 2nd Feb
    East Anglian WTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD PD Sp
    Friday 01 March 2024 - Sunday 03 March 2024
  • Entries Close: 17th Feb
    Lincoln       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Thursday 07 March 2024 - Sunday 10 March 2024
  • Entries Close: 17th Feb
    East Riding WTS       Championship Trial      TD WD CD
    Wednesday 13 March 2024 - Sunday 17 March 2024
  • Entries Close: 20th Feb
    ICENI WTC       Open Trial      UD WD TD PD
    Friday 15 March 2024 - Sunday 17 March 2024
  • Entries Close: 27th Feb
    Hampshire WTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Monday 18 March 2024 - Saturday 23 March 2024
  • Entries Close: 5th Mar
    East Anglian WTS       Championship Trial      PD TD WD UD CD Sp
    Wednesday 20 March 2024 - Sunday 24 March 2024
  • Entries Close: 27th Feb
    BAGSD Tewkesbury       Championship Trial      TD WD UD CD Sp
    Tuesday 26 March 2024 - Saturday 30 March 2024
  • Entries Close: 28th Feb
    Yorkshire WTS        Open Trial      CD UD WD TD PD
    Friday 29 March 2024 - Sunday 31 March 2024
April 2024
  • Entries Close: 19th Mar
    ICENI WTC       Championship Trial      CD WD TD PD
    Wednesday 10 April 2024 - Sunday 14 April 2024
  • Entries Close: 13th Mar
    Banbury and District DTS       Open Trial      UD WD TD Sp
    Saturday 13 April 2024 - Sunday 14 April 2024
  • Entries Close: 19th Mar
    Surrey DTS        Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Friday 19 April 2024 - Sunday 21 April 2024
  • Entries Close: 26th March
    SCOTTISH WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD
    Friday 19 April 2024 - Sunday 21 April 2024
  • Entries Close: 26th March
    SCOTTISH WTS       Open Trial      PD TD
    Friday 19 April 2024 - Sunday 21 April 2024
  • Entries Close: 5th April
    Midland Counties GSDA       Open Trial      UD WD TD
    Friday 26 April 2024 - Sunday 28 April 2024
June 2024
  • Entries Close: 17th May
    North West WTS       Open Trial      Intro CD UD Sp
    Saturday 15 June 2024 - Sunday 16 June 2024
  • Entries Close: 15 May
    WESSEX WTC       Open Trial      UD WD TD Special Stake
    Monday 17 June 2024 - Wednesday 19 June 2024
  • Entries Close: 15th May
    WESSEX WTC       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Wednesday 19 June 2024 - Sunday 23 June 2024
July 2024
  • Entries Close: 4th June
    SCOTTISH WTS       Championship Trial      Spl CD UD WD TD
    Thursday 04 July 2024 - Sunday 07 July 2024
  • Entries Close: 11th June
    Surrey DTS       Championship Trial      Intro CD UD WD PD
    Friday 12 July 2024 - Sunday 14 July 2024
  • Entries Close: 3rd July
    ASPADS Scarborough       Open Trial      WD TD
    Monday 29 July 2024 - Thursday 01 August 2024
  • Entries Close: 3rd July 2024
    ASPADS Scarborough       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Monday 29 July 2024 - Sunday 04 August 2024
August 2024
  • Entries Close: 10TH JULY 2024
    SATS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD PD
    Wednesday 07 August 2024 - Sunday 11 August 2024
  • Entries Close: 10th July
    Hampshire WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Monday 19 August 2024 - Saturday 24 August 2024
  • Entries Close: 1st Aug
    SCOTTISH WTS       Open Trial      Sp UD WD TD
    Saturday 24 August 2024 - Sunday 25 August 2024
  • Entries Close: 2nd August 2024
    SATS       Open Trial      Intro UD WD TD
    Friday 30 August 2024 - Sunday 01 September 2024
September 2024
  • Entries Close: 9th Aug
    North East Counties WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD PD
    Friday 06 September 2024 - Sunday 08 September 2024
  • Entries Close: 7th Aug
    Yorkshire WTS Rufforth       Open Trial      UD WD TD
    Saturday 07 September 2024 - Sunday 08 September 2024
  • Entries Close: 21st August 2024
    ASPADS Saxton       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Tuesday 17 September 2024 - Sunday 22 September 2024
October 2024
November 2024
  • Entries Close: 11th Oct
    Lincolnshire GSD & ABTS       Open Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Thursday 07 November 2024 - Sunday 10 November 2024
  • Entries Close: 15th Oct
    Surrey DTS       Open Trial      UD WD TD PD
    Friday 08 November 2024 - Sunday 10 November 2024
  • Entries Close: 7th Oct
    Leamington Dog Training Club       Championship Trial      CD UD TD
    Monday 11 November 2024 - Sunday 17 November 2024
December 2024
  • Entries Close: 11th Nov
    North East Counties WTS       Championship Trial      CD UD WD TD
    Monday 02 December 2024